GtPGKogPYT4p61R1biicqBXsUzo" /> Google+ COVER REVEAL: Shade of Gray (Amaranthine series #1) by Joleene Naylor | I Smell Sheep

Saturday, March 3, 2018

COVER REVEAL: Shade of Gray (Amaranthine series #1) by Joleene Naylor

The Amaranthine series is a vampire thriller with a bit of romance. Author Joleene Naylor is rolling out new covers for the series starting with Book 1: Shades of Gray (And yes, her book was out before that other book with the same title) 
You can try book one for free.
Shades of Gray (Amaranthine Series #1)

by Joleene Naylor
September 29, 2009
250 pages

When Patrick is murdered, Katelina is left with questions. Jorick, one of his so-called friends, has answers of the darkest kind: Patrick was involved with – and betrayed – a coven of vampires; vampires that may now be after Katelina.

The tale is fantastic, but the proof appears in a flash of fangs that Katelina and Jorick only just escape. Taken to a secret mansion, she discovers horror in its halls and learns the truth about her protector. Blood and destruction follow, and leave scars Katelina may never heal from.

The disturbing opener to the Amaranthine series pulls Katelina into darkness that tastes like fear and smells like blood, a world where night is eternal and vampires don’t sparkle.

Look for the action-packed sequel, Legacy of Ghosts!
Get for Free

About the Author:
Joleene Naylor is the author of the glitter-less Amaranthine series, a world where vampires aren't for children. As a compliment to the novel series, she has also written several short stories, including the Vampire Morsels collection, and the Amaranthine Handbook.

In what little time is left she watches anime and updates her blogs, all from a crooked Victorian house in Villisca, Iowa. Between her husband and her pets, she is never lonely, and should she ever disappear one might look for her on a beach in Tahiti, sipping a tropical drink and wearing a disguise.

No comments:

Post a Comment