GtPGKogPYT4p61R1biicqBXsUzo" /> Google+ New Release: The Night Blade: Indulgence Series 2 by Erin Kellison (And a 99 cent deal!) | I Smell Sheep

Monday, May 23, 2022

New Release: The Night Blade: Indulgence Series 2 by Erin Kellison (And a 99 cent deal!)

The Indulgence Series is a fast-paced, action-packed, slow-burn romantic fantasy set in a contemporary world of gods and monsters. If you like a fierce heroine, enemies to lovers, epic battles, worldbuilding, magic, and mayhem...this is a series for you.
(Sharon: If you've never read Erin Kellison this is a great time to start! This series is all that and a bag of chips!. Erin's writing is as magic as the worlds she creates. Seriously, you have to try it! AND book 1 is only $.99 right now.)

The Night Blade: Indulgence Series 2
by Erin Kellison
May 23, 2022
Lose yourself in the second installment of bestselling author Erin Kellison's Indulgence series, where unlikely allies must contend with savage beasts, spiteful gods...and each other to survive.

Luck isn't going Terah Crane's way. She's stuck with the prince of Fury, the arrogant scion of Pyre, who passionately hates her. Yeah, well...she doesn't like him much, either.

When a vengeful goddess captures someone Terah loves, Adomanei reluctantly joins the rescue mission to settle the debt he owes her. Enemies at heart but united by purpose, they set out upon a dangerous journey into a foreign godland to reach their quarry.

Adom's godborn talents allow him to disguise his identity, but Terah must travel under the cover of darkness, even if it takes them into the belly of a mountain beast and across a sea of bones. A cryptic clue suggests that Terah has allies among the ghosts of Phemerae—if only she can find them. But Adom doesn't trust anyone who strives against the gods.

Beset by monsters and pursued by spies, Terah and Adom are forced to watch each other's backs, learn to speak with a glance, and be there when the other falls. But will it be enough? Because a malevolent Power stalks them, utter ruin on its mind, and Adom and Terah find themselves trapped together in an intrigue of the gods that will change their world.
"There are gods and monsters and people who think they're ordinary, but turn out to be anything but. There's betrayal and heartache and...I feel like we've just skimmed the surface...BUT I AM HERE FOR IT. *thumbs up*" — Kelly @ Reading the Paranormal (VINE VOICE)

"The characters were vivid, tangible...I was easily transported into a world packed with action, adventure, betrayals, and breadcrumb teasers that kept me on the edge of my seat. And the adventure has truly just started! Highly recommended" — Joyffree (Top Contributor: Fantasy Books/VINE VOICE)


Grab book #1 for only $.99
About the Author:

Erin Kellison is the bestselling author of the Dragons of Bloodfire series, the Reveler series, and the Shadow series. She writes urban fantasy, paranormal romance, and science fiction romance. She loves other worlds and visits them as often as possible via movies and books and her kids’ imaginations. When not daydreaming or writing, she’s goofing off with her family in sunny Arizona.

No comments:

Post a Comment